Kontakt

Dział Handlowy

ul. Legnicka 2
25-328 Kielce

e-mail: sklep@profident.pl
telefon: 505 928 717

Agata Guzy
Kierownik Działu Handlowego

e-mail: agata.guzy@profidentneo.pl
tel: +48 41 341 72 30

Agnieszka Dula
Starszy specjalista ds. obsługi klienta

e-mail: agnieszka.dula@profidentneo.pl
tel: +48 41 341 72 31

Renata Piskorek
Starszy specjalista ds. obsługi klienta

e-mail: renata.piskorek@profidentneo.pl
tel: +48 41 341 72 33

Aleksandra Zimny
Specjalista ds. obsługi klienta

e-mail: aleksandra.zimny@profidentneo.pl
tel: +48 41 341 72 32

Marta Czosnek
Specjalista ds. obsługi klienta

e-mail: marta.czosnek@profidentneo.pl
tel: +48 41 341 72 33

 

 

Profident. Serwis.

e-mail: serwis@profident.pl
tel: + 48 41 341 72 38
tel: + 48 512 841 145

Profident. Księgowość


tel: + 48 41 341 72 34
tel: + 48 512 840 871

Profident. Laboratorium

e-mail: labor@profident.pl
tel: + 48 41 341 72 43
tel: + 48 48 607 167 06